28 Weeks Today

Well I finally hit the third trimester. Things are going alright here, just getting sick of being pregnant. I have difficulty sleeping and getting comfortable. I have hit yet another flare up of my Crohn’s disease. So back up on the prednisone 50mg. Just hope I can stay out of the bathroom for more than 5 minutes.

My son will be 6 tomorrow, so I will have to plan a party I suppose for sometime on the weekend. I’ll wait until my hubby gets home to see what he thinks.

Leave a Reply

