Here’s E, in the tub after she made a request to have a bubble bath, how cute.

Ugh is how I feel right now, seems I am in yet another flare up of my wonderful crohn’s disease. I see my OB on Wednesday but I’m going to have to increase the prednisone before I see him. I just wish for once I were one of the 90% of people with this disease that gets better during pregnancy, ahh but I am of course, among the unfortunate that get much worse during pregnancy. BLAH!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. angie
    Feb 24, 2006 @ 15:47:00

    Cute picture, she is a doll! Hope you are feeling better soon 🙂

    Reply

  2. Claudia
    Feb 24, 2006 @ 17:12:00

    Oooo I love the bubbles! Adorable.
    It looks like we started our blogs at the same time. I just finished reading all your entries. Your kiddos are so cute!

    Reply

  3. Shannon
    Feb 24, 2006 @ 18:55:00

    hugs… that has to suck… I hope that it gets better soon… and your daughter is just too cute!!

    Reply

  4. Chas
    Feb 24, 2006 @ 23:27:00

    She is too cute!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

