I Knew I Should Never Have Asked That Question!~

I previously asked, How could i get any bigger, well here it is, 2 wks later.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chas
    Feb 26, 2006 @ 00:23:00

    You really do look great. It’s all in your belly :).

    Reply

  2. Devynn
    Feb 26, 2006 @ 14:53:00

    awwww…I love pregnant bellies!!!!!! I am trying to get brave enough to do the professional pictures with my belly…

    Reply

  3. Emmakirst
    Feb 26, 2006 @ 20:20:00

    I would love to do the professional pics but way too many stretch marks, (from my boy)hehe.

    Reply

  4. Claudia
    Feb 26, 2006 @ 21:45:00

    Some photographers can “erase” the stretch marks so that they don’t come out in the pictures. My photographer did that for me because I had the pictures taken when I was 38 or 39 wks pregnant, so I had plenty of stretch marks by then.

    Reply

  5. Devynn
    Feb 26, 2006 @ 21:59:00

    Yeah, they can easily take out the stretch marks — gotta love technology!!!! It is funny, I am a professional photographer, and I’m not brave enough to get in front of the camera quite yet!

    Reply

  6. Karen
    Feb 26, 2006 @ 22:40:00

    You look really good. I don’t think you look bigger than you did a few weeks ago, but you’re so close!

    Reply

  7. Emmakirst
    Feb 27, 2006 @ 00:11:00

    I know it’s all belly, but crap, I can’t bend over, i am carrying way higher then i did with the other kids!

    Reply

  8. Jodie
    Feb 27, 2006 @ 19:28:00

    You look marvelous! Seriously! And how great is it to be only 6 weeks away! By my count that’s only a maximum of, what, 84 Pepcid Completes. =-)

    Reply

  9. Hoping
    Feb 28, 2006 @ 17:18:00

    you look great! I love love love looking at belly pics!

    Reply

  10. Anonymous
    Apr 24, 2006 @ 20:03:00

    Hi, I was out blogging and found your site. It certainly got my attention and interest. I was looking for health insurance information and even though this isn’t a perfect match I enjoyed your site. Thanks for the read!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

