Then & Now: My Oldest Daughter

I’ve posted all the titles under the pics, hopefully it won’t be too confusing.

This pic was taken when she was 1 day old. All the other pics you can’t see her face, so I thought I’d put this one up.

She’s about 4 months here, I posted this one because I find the baby looks just like her especially here.

I think this pic is just too cute! She was about 4 months old here too.

This was taken on her first birthday! Mmmmm, gotta love that cake.

This pic is for you Mandy. Hehe, I had to post the playpen pic. She’s about a little over a year here.

She’s about 2 yrs old in this pic, starting to get some hair!

Here she is with her brother, she’s about 5 yrs old in this pic.

Here she is about 6 yrs old here with her brother again. A friend of mine made those jeans for her with all those hearts on them and she just LOVED them.

This is a pic taken before her 2nd Christmas concert. She was about 7 1/2 yrs old here.

Here’s a pic that was just taken a few days ago. Can you say bad hair day?? hehe.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathy
    Jun 09, 2006 @ 19:24:00

    Your daughter is breathtakingly beautiful, crazy hair and all.

    Reply

  2. Karen
    Jun 09, 2006 @ 19:28:00

    Yes, very beautiful. It’s amazing how much they change.

    Reply

  3. Tonya
    Jun 09, 2006 @ 19:46:00

    She is gorgeous and I think the bad hair day is totally cute!!

    Reply

  4. Hoping
    Jun 09, 2006 @ 19:48:00

    I agree that the bad hair very cute! she is so grown up too!

    Reply

  5. Merr
    Jun 09, 2006 @ 19:58:00

    It is amazing how time flies. I can’t even imagine having a 10 year old!

    Reply

  6. Lisanne
    Jun 09, 2006 @ 20:18:00

    You have a beautiful family. I *love* that last photo ~ not a bad hair day at ALL! I love that purple dress.

    Reply

  7. Silly Hily
    Jun 09, 2006 @ 20:43:00

    And doesn’t it seem like that’s how fast they grow up? In the time it took you to post those and me to scroll down and watch her grow. That’s probably how fast it seems like she has actually grown.

    Reply

  8. Mandy Lynn
    Jun 10, 2006 @ 08:02:00

    She is a beauty! I appreciate the playpen pictures šŸ™‚ So sweet!

    Reply

  9. miraclebaby
    Jun 11, 2006 @ 00:22:00

    beautiful

    Reply

  10. Emma in Canada
    Jun 11, 2006 @ 23:12:00

    She’s lovely. But I have to say that if my daughter’s hair looked like that it would be considered a good hair day. She’s the queen of bad hair, a recurring theme in my posts!

    Reply

  11. jim
    Nov 30, 2016 @ 15:14:17

    looks like she just had a good romp in bed with the bad hair, wish it was me doing her

    Reply

Leave a Reply

