New Site

So I’ve created a new site. I think I like this template more. Lately I’ve been having trouble with my blogger account so I thought I’d give this a try.

 Anyway, yesterday was fun. We went to the boardwalk in town and they had a bouncy tent thing set up for the kids along with this blow up maze thing. They had a lot of fun.

My oldest daughter was gone to her grandparents so she didn’t come home until about 9pm. She got a new outfit for grading day, it’s beautiful the pants are a pretty green color and the halter top is white. It’s too cute. She also got a pair of crocs. They are shoes that she’s been wanting for some time now. I can’t get over how much she’s growing up. 😦 It’s too funny, she no longer wants toys for her presents she wants clothes and movies. You know they are growing up when that’s when they start asking for!

We had a great BBQ. The ribs were great. The 2 E’s had fun eating them, then throwing the bones to our dog. It was a great way to get them to eat more though, haha, eat the rest of your supper then you can feed the dog the bones! hehe.

Baby sat out in the gazebo in her bouncy chair. She loved it, just sat there cooing the entire time. We even forgot she was there at one point. LOL. She’s such a good baby.

Anyway, today is much cooler and I think we are going to a friends house today for a visit. Will talk later.

 

Leave a Reply

