Am I the only one whose husband trys to use a backrub to initiate sex? Just curious. LMAO!~

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Aug 12, 2006 @ 13:49:00

    lmao

    Reply

  2. jenhen
    Aug 12, 2006 @ 14:16:00

    Nope. LOL
    I have to say, with me, at this point..it is wickedly effective! LOL

    Reply

  3. Dazed
    Aug 12, 2006 @ 20:19:00

    oh lord that is so true!!!

    Reply

  4. Lizzy
    Aug 13, 2006 @ 01:08:00

    Um no.
    But then it’s hard for me to think of something my husband DOESN’T do to try to initiate sex.
    If I had more energy…

    Reply

  5. Susan in va
    Aug 13, 2006 @ 01:53:00

    Back rub? No, that one wouldn’t work for me. Now if he mopped the floor, did the laundry, vacuumed, washed the dishes (and put them away), gave the kids baths, then put them to bed….well, now we’re talkin’!!

    Reply

  6. Silly Hily
    Aug 14, 2006 @ 20:19:00

    I wish. I love back rubs.
    I have a question. How in the hell do you two even have time to initiate sex with four kids in the house?

    Reply

  7. Anonymous
    Dec 29, 2006 @ 04:56:00

    This is a great website! Easy to find helpful information. Your web site is helpful. I will be back!
    – emmakirstensjournal.blogspot.com w
    spaghetti alla carbonara

    Reply

  8. Anonymous
    Dec 29, 2006 @ 17:41:00

    se us with your site again and again
    http://www.blogger.com z
    spaghetti alla carbonara

    Reply

Leave a Reply

