2 posts in one day……

Oh where, oh where is my period, oh where oh where can it be???

I figure if I acknowledge the 3 day lateness and possibly wear white pants, it’ll bring it on full force.

My period was only ever this late 4 times before……….

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tonya
    Nov 24, 2006 @ 21:29:00

    errrr pregnant? lol

    Hopefully you don’t shut down.. we would miss ya!!

    Reply

  2. Shannon
    Nov 24, 2006 @ 23:34:00

    omg… so have you tested yet lol… and don’t shut down… I love reading your blog and hearing about your kids… but I would get a 2nd opinion on your son’s LD… some teachers don’t want to be bothered by dealing with the extra stuff that goes with it… not all teachers… just some…

    Reply

  3. Sara
    Nov 25, 2006 @ 02:06:00

    Please don’t shut off your blog. Your little one and my daughter were born within a few days of each other and I so enjoy reading about her.

    PS – I am late, too.

    Reply

  4. Heather Noel
    Nov 25, 2006 @ 03:48:00

    Dont shut down!! I love coming here everyday!!

    Reply

  5. girl_from_florida
    Nov 25, 2006 @ 03:55:00

    What?!?!? Are you freaking out? YOu MUST fill us in. And you can’t shut down your blog! I love catching up with our babies happenings and seeing your cute pictures!

    Reply

  6. Jessica
    Nov 25, 2006 @ 16:01:00

    Oh. My.

    Are you going to test??? You have to let us know as soon as you find out!

    And, I agree, don’t shut down!

    Reply

  7. Chas
    Nov 25, 2006 @ 19:44:00

    Well, I suppose five wouldn’t be terribly different than four. You’re surely an old pro at it by now anyway. For some reason I thought you put a stop to the pregnancies at the last one (as in had your tubes tied)…guess not. Good luck with whichever outcome you’re wanting :).

    Reply

  8. Emma in Canada
    Nov 26, 2006 @ 22:12:00

    I thought you had your tubes tied as well, but I suppose they do say it’s 6 months before it’s a sure thing. I have to admit to a wee tinge of jealousy reading that. I must be mad!

    I also hope you don’t shut down the blog, even an occassional post is better than nothing.

    Reply

  9. nailgirl
    Nov 27, 2006 @ 16:40:00

    i’m dying here any news???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

