Update

I finally got a hold of the Dr. earlier today. She has me booked in for an u/s tomorrow at 3pm. Still spotting off and on all day. I have been in a shi**y mood considering most likely the inevitable. I just hope all goes well.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chas
    Dec 12, 2006 @ 03:32:00

    Oh gosh…I’ll keep you in my thoughts, though I guess by now you’ve already been to the doctor. Still in my thoughts.

    Reply

  2. Hannah
    Dec 12, 2006 @ 05:41:00

    Please keep us posted!

    Reply

  3. Shannon
    Dec 12, 2006 @ 14:45:00

    my prayers are with you and your family… fingers crossed and everything sweetie…

    Reply

  4. Jodie
    Dec 12, 2006 @ 15:01:00

    You’re in our prayers. Let us know as soon as you can.

    Reply

  5. alissa
    Dec 12, 2006 @ 18:15:00

    thinking positive thoughts… thinking positive thoughts… thinking positive thoughts… thinking positive thoughts…

    Reply

  6. nailgirl
    Dec 12, 2006 @ 18:40:00

    aww HANG IN THERE I KNOW IT’S TOUGH. GOOD KARMA COMIN YOUR WAY.

    Reply

  7. Josefina
    Dec 12, 2006 @ 18:45:00

    I hope there’s nothing wrong!!!!!
    My best wishes for you, hope everything’s ok!!!
    Tell us all about it!!!
    Good luck!!

    Reply

  8. Susan in va
    Dec 12, 2006 @ 19:32:00

    I’m praying for you! I’ll be back tonight to see if you’ve given an update.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

