Tomorrow is the big day! I can’t wait to find out what’s going on in there. I’m just praying for good news, since my symptoms aren’t as bad. 😦

Anyway, I am now about half way done of my wrapping and totally finished shopping. I can’t wait to be completely finished!

The kids are getting soo excited about Christmas coming. I still can’t believe it’s only 4 days away. Where did that time go? It sure crept up on us this year. After that I return to full time work in less than a month. Ugh. If only I could stay home indefinately. Oh well that’s not an option for me, and I’ve been very fortunate to have had the time to stay home, but who am I kidding, who wouldn’t want to stay home to raise their kids?

Anyway, must get to sleep, so tired. I’ll post when I find out some new tomorrow. Take care all.

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jenhen
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 02:45:00

    I am sending all the good vibes that I can right to yah! Best of everything tomorrow!!!!

    Reply

  2. Sara
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 03:52:00

    I am crossing everything here for you and hoping all is well!

    Do you and your husband have opposite shifts? Just curious who would watch your little ones. I work fulltime, so I am always curious about other people’s situations, too.

    Good luck tomorrow!

    Reply

  3. Heidi
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 05:08:00

    I will be praying for you…hope all goes well!!

    Reply

  4. Emma in Canada
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 07:32:00

    Hope all goes well. Looking forward to hearing if it really is two.

    Reply

  5. Tonya
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 10:47:00

    I hope everything goes well for you Emma..

    Being a SAHM is not all what its cracked up to be…lol I think about going to work all the time. A little adult conversation is good at times and I could do with alot less CBeebies.. lol

    Reply

  6. Josefina
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 13:14:00

    Good luck today!!! I hope everything’s well!!!!

    I think we’d all like to stay home!!! ahhh….the old days when the woman wasn’t supposed to work LOL!!!!

    Reply

  7. Ashley
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 13:44:00

    I can’t wait for your next post!!!!! I hope all is well – good luck:)

    Reply

  8. Susan in va
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 13:56:00

    Crossing my fingers, too!!! Good luck 😉

    Reply

  9. Lizzy
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 16:00:00

    I’m so anxious to hear what’s going on! Sending good vibes out to the universe that all is well.

    Reply

  10. Mommy Mia!
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 18:20:00

    Sending best wishes and hoping that all is well. Talk care of yourself!!

    Reply

  11. Anonymous
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 20:52:00

    just checkin in to see if there are any updates, hope all is ok.

    ~Beebop
    http://www.beebopaloobop.blogspot.com

    Reply

  12. alissa
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 20:52:00

    good luck tomorrow!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

