Dumbe blonde moment #128784485

So, sitting home last night around 7:30pm, checking blogs, I get a phone call.

Hey, you are supposed to be to work.

Oops, can’t believe I had a 12 hr night shift and totally didn’t know about it. My mistake I wrote it down wrong. Of course I immediately went right in, but I don’t know how I’ll ever live this one down! lol

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Emma in Canada
    Feb 14, 2007 @ 05:54:00

    Haha…I’ve done that myself. More than once.

    Reply

  2. Lizzy
    Feb 14, 2007 @ 12:01:00

    I’ve totally done that, too. Who hasn’t?
    It’s not like you were blowing it off on purpose. Honest mistake…no biggie.
    How was your getaway? Can’t wait to hear details!

    Reply

  3. Karen
    Feb 14, 2007 @ 14:59:00

    I hate when I do stuff like that.

    We want to see pictures of your cuties! I know you’re super busy lately, but if you can post them, we want to see them!

    Reply

  4. Merr
    Feb 14, 2007 @ 20:22:00

    Oooops!!!

    Reply

  5. Anonymous
    Feb 14, 2007 @ 20:26:00

    Hi there 

    How do you change the size of your monitor?

    By the way, I love that too!  Where did you get that at?  

    See you soon! Girly Girl 

    [color=#e24da5][url=http://home-paid-surveyslvehnhz.blogspot.com]how I make money with paid surveys[/url][/color]

    Reply

  6. girl from florida
    Feb 15, 2007 @ 19:55:00

    I’m not even blond but have totally done that before!!

    You absolutely must post some pics of the baby soon! I’m dying here!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

