Well….

I’m still late.

Nauseated with no desire to eat anyone??? Ugh, the sight of food sickens me. I’m thinking this could be a sign. My pulse is retardedly high, like 140bpm, almost went for an EKG today at work, yah that would have been cute. Now that I analyze this, (cause I’m a chronic analyzer, LOL) I was describing all symptoms of a possible preg to my Dr. I’m SUPERRRRRRRR tired, I thought I’d fall asleep today at work.

But, I don’t have to pee much, no more than usual, my boobs aren’t anymore sore than usual and I’m super cranky and hateful during my pms stage.

Must test tomorrow.

I have to change the look of this blog, I’m sick of it.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hoping
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 00:13:00

    test!

    Reply

  2. Chas
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 01:33:00

    Yes, TEST!! And if it’s triplets or something, can I have one??

    Reply

  3. Jessica
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 11:11:00

    I can’t wait for you to test!!!

    Reply

  4. Heidi
    Mar 28, 2007 @ 02:00:00

    Ooooh I hope you are! Then we can be pregnant together!!

    Reply

  5. nailgirl24
    Mar 28, 2007 @ 04:20:00

    Did you test??? I am waiting!!

    Reply

  6. nailgirl24
    Mar 28, 2007 @ 15:37:00

    Still waiting.

    Reply

  7. Lisanne
    Mar 28, 2007 @ 23:25:00

    Wow! Sure sounds like you’re preggo to me. hehe 🙂 Good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

