Ok, so I didn’t test yet. I know, I know, I said I would already but I haven’t.

Still late. I’m thinking that i am, but anyway, I will have to confirm with a test.

I’m still getting nauseated at like 5am in the morning. It was so bad the other night I was gagging. If I’m not preggie, I must have a flu!

I will test tomorrow I think, I have just been so freakin’ busy at work I hadn’t had a chance.

Anyway, must go watch America’s Next Top Model, cause I’m addicted!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nailgirl24
    Mar 29, 2007 @ 00:28:00

    What in the blazin hell!! We are waiting you know!! Aren’t you dying to know??

    Reply

  2. Shannon
    Mar 29, 2007 @ 01:12:00

    argh girl you are killing me… test already!! and hugs!

    Reply

  3. canape
    Mar 29, 2007 @ 01:14:00

    It’s okay by me. It’s not like I’m checking my Bloglines every 5 minutes or anything.

    Oh wait. YES, I totally am.

    Reply

  4. alissa
    Mar 29, 2007 @ 01:42:00

    Okay, I don’t get it… If I’m dying to know, how can you be so patient???!!!

    TEST TEST TEST would ya…
    puh-leeze…??!!

    P.S. Love the new layout! Gotta ask – why do some of your blog roll links have ** next to them?

    Reply

  5. Merr
    Mar 29, 2007 @ 02:33:00

    Dang girl, you are definately preggo! I wish I was as patient as you to test.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

