I am on vacation from work for a week and have been relaxing everyday at the beach with the kids. The weather is so hot and nice it’s amazing. I am really minding the heat though, I have never been big pregnant in the summer before so this is completely new to me, I’ll cope though, no other choice ๐Ÿ˜‰

Isn’t this just a great picture, she was loving some cake we had the other day. Lovely eh?

Wednesday is my birthday, I’ll be 29. Only one more year to the 30’s!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nailgirl
    Jul 16, 2007 @ 00:45:00

    HOw flippin cute!

    Reply

  2. Ashley
    Jul 16, 2007 @ 02:24:00

    Happy early birthday!!! I can’t believe how big she is now!

    Reply

  3. my4kids
    Jul 16, 2007 @ 03:13:00

    I love babys and cake pictures!

    Happy Birthday early!

    Reply

  4. alissa
    Jul 16, 2007 @ 11:49:00

    You actually sound excited about nearing the 30s!

    Reply

  5. Chas
    Jul 16, 2007 @ 16:47:00

    Happy EARLY Birthday!!

    Reply

  6. karen
    Jul 16, 2007 @ 17:48:00

    29 with 5 kids. You are going to have an awesome time when they are grown…you won’t be too old to enjoy them (like me)! ๐Ÿ™‚ Very cute pic!

    Reply

  7. Emily
    Jul 17, 2007 @ 19:44:00

    That picture is awesome. And in case you don’t post tomorrow…happy birthday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

