The house is reallllly coming along, they have the primer all on the walls, the paint is ordered and there, ready for them to put on. The basement is started, the walls are all up, now they just have to insulate, gyprock, crackfill, lol, the whole 9 yards. But hell it’s really getting there. I can’t believe that we may be in it, in only 3 more weeks!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liz
    Feb 24, 2008 @ 21:52:19

    wow, this house has really just gone up in a big old hurry. at least it seems that way to us in interweb land… or for me, anyhoo. i feel like y’all just broke ground?!

    Reply

  2. Carolyn
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 17:37:17

    I could use some crack spackle around here…in case you have extra 😉 Yay for three more weeks…for both of us!

    Reply

  3. twinsRus
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 23:32:39

    Great! let me know when it is time for me and kids to move into it.! lmao ttyl heather

    Reply

  4. whimsicalchaos
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 23:45:04

    cool… I am so excited for you!

    Reply

  5. my4kids
    Feb 27, 2008 @ 05:35:48

    3 more weeks? Yeah! I can only imagine how excited you are!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

