House Pics

Sorry the quality is crap, but I’d be here forever if i didn’t reduce it.

my-living-room-looking-into-the-dining-room.jpg Looking into my dining room, from my family room.

my-stairs-lol.jpg Here’s my stairs, off the entrance in the front, looking into my den. This pic was taken from the family room.

avas-room.jpg Ava’s room. I tried to put it upright, but it would cut off some of the pic, you get the idea anyway.

kitchen-1.jpg  This one is of the pantry right around the fridge (which will be there friday, yay)

kitchen2.jpg another look at the cupboards there lol

kitchen3.jpg The rest of the kitchen, the countertops are going on today

sitting-area.jpg thats my sitting room at the top of the stairs

my-half-assed-attempt-at-taking-a-pic-of-my-room.jpg my room, I suck at taking pics, there’s the bathroom and closet off of it.

nolans-room.jpg Nolan’s room, and again this pic is sideways, sorry

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rainbowfudge
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 08:58:55

    I’m still amazed how quickly houses get built over there. Here it takes MONTHS. Okay given – they’re made out of brick here because of the heat – but still, builders here could *never* get their butts in gear this fast! Plus over here there’s no such thing as piped gas, or cable or air conditioners or other things found in the first world! Of course, though, **chuckle** we do have indoor plumbing, and electricity – occasionally 😉

    Reply

  2. Becca
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 09:21:34

    Looking good!!! I love the color in your bedroom….that’s the color of our living room here and I just love it. Glad things are moving right along!

    Reply

  3. Becci
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 10:28:34

    looks amazing!

    Reply

  4. merr
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 15:28:14

    WOW it’s really coming along great! I love it! What I would give to be able to move into a brand spankin’ new house!

    Reply

  5. Leah H.
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 17:12:13

    It looks really good. I reallly like the colors…and the light fixtures in the bedrooms. How exciting!

    Reply

  6. Chas
    Mar 28, 2008 @ 00:39:58

    Great pictures! I can’t wait until you guys move in!

    Reply

  7. twinsRus
    Mar 28, 2008 @ 07:36:45

    Looks great! I love the french doors! ttyl heather

    Reply

  8. nellies nook
    Mar 28, 2008 @ 22:33:23

    Beautiful!

    Reply

  9. Sara
    Mar 28, 2008 @ 22:52:52

    Wow! I love it! Very clean-looking and bright, homey.

    P.S. Are those heaters on the floor? (this is completely an assumption . . . I live where it gets 127 degrees every summer . . . )

    Reply

  10. heatherflaugh
    Mar 29, 2008 @ 00:23:42

    Its beautiful!! I’m so jealous!

    Reply

  11. Jessica
    Mar 29, 2008 @ 09:15:49

    Oh my goodness, it looks great! you must be so excited! It’s nice to see someone else who likes color on their walls. 🙂

    Reply

  12. erin
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 15:04:50

    Beautiful! I’m so jealous! You have got to be so excited!!

    Reply

  13. girl from florida
    Apr 14, 2008 @ 11:16:20

    OK, I was finally able to pull these up on my other computer, I didn’t see them on my mac. BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  14. my4kids
    Apr 17, 2008 @ 03:52:09

    I looks great and I love the light fixtures in the kids rooms!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

