Moving day

I’m so excited we are moving all our things in today and tomorrow. Yay, the house is done! I thought this day would never come but now that it’s here it didn’t seem that long ago. Well i’ll post pics when we are in and everything is settled. I won’t have internet for a bit so i’ll post again when i can!

Oh and tomorrow is Ava’s 2nd birthday! Wow has that time gone fast. She’s so big now, she’s into everything, talks up a storm, she’s so loveable. Her new name for me now is “momma’. It’s too cute, everywhere she goes, Momma i wov you. Momma, hehehe. She also loves her new room, she never wants to leave when we go there moving things in. She’s like, no we stay house. hehe. We’ll be having a little party for her during the week, for now, we’re just going to get settled in the new place.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chas
    Apr 05, 2008 @ 11:00:40

    Congrats on moving into your new home!!

    Reply

  2. Leah H.
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 09:40:44

    Happy moving day! And Happy 2nd Birthday Ava!!

    Reply

  3. whimsicalchaos
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 15:27:29

    I am so excited for ya… hope ava is feeling better… and happy birthday little one!

    Reply

  4. erin
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 22:22:27

    Yay, CONGRATS! That’s so exciting!!

    And Happy Birthday Ava! My baby turns two this coming Monday, the 14th!

    Reply

  5. jen
    Apr 13, 2008 @ 22:59:33

    Ok, a few things…
    I have SUCKED with the commenting lately.
    I want to say that I am SO excited and happy for you that the house is done and that you are actually moving in! Nice place, by the way!!
    Woo! So, congrats there…

    Second, I sure hope that Ava is feeling better by now. And that no one else got the sickies. And I hope that she had a very happy birthday!! Nothing beats a new house, and a brand, spanking new bedroom for a birthday present!!

    And well…that is it I guess! LOL

    I sure hope that the move went well, and that you are enjoying the heck out of your new home!!!

    :O)

    Reply

  6. girl from florida
    Apr 14, 2008 @ 08:16:37

    Can you believe our girls are TWO??? How was moving? I can’t wait to see pictures!! (Moving AND two-year old pictures!!!) xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

