Well, I don’t have much time to update. I will tell you that we’ve just gotten home from the IWK after Ava was airlifted out due to

Apparently shes quite allergic to either ibuprofen or amoxil.

She’s going to be fine, but holy shit, I was never so scared in all my life. A person has .8 in 1 million chance of getting this. I’ll write about it soon.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Emma
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 12:59:20

    That sounds terrifying! Glad she’s better.

    Reply

  2. liz
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 13:02:30

    holy shit!

    glad to hear that she’s better?

    Reply

  3. Becca
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 13:09:04

    Holy crap! I hope things are better but I know you must have been terrified…

    Reply

  4. girl from florida
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 22:55:17

    OH MY GOSH!!! PLEASE update us soon, you poor thing! Poor Ava!! oh my gosh! We learned about that in school. Poor baby!!!

    Reply

  5. whimsicalchaos
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 09:42:31

    omg I hope everything is ok… please update soon!

    Reply

  6. Christina
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 11:22:48

    Oh no! Hope she’s all better now. Good wishes to you all!

    Reply

  7. Claudia
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 16:34:25

    Wow, that’s scary. I hope she’s going to be OK.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

