I had my first practical exam on Friday, i did fine. I have another one this friday then my first written exam on Monday. I’m scared to death, apparently the last group of people that took this course failed this exam. I am trying not to think i’m doomed but really how could they all do bad (11)? So the way the course is being delived has been totally revamped, so I”m hoping that there is hope for me this time. ANyway, think of me if you are the praying type that i’ll do good, anything counts ๐Ÿ˜‰

Also my E has gotten sick, she’s been throwing up all day, hopefully it won’t go like wildfire through my house, I feel queasy butย  i think it’s b/c i’ve been up till 1am reading then up 3x with teh babies through the night. Ignore the typo’s i’m too lazy to correct them. I have to start reading my endo.crin.e lecture now. Wish me luck that it’ll stay in my head the first time i read it!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carolyn
    May 06, 2008 @ 21:23:01

    I always miss being in school when I’m not in school… I’m sure you’ll get through the exam and if you don’t everyone else probably won’t either and then they’ll know it’s the exam and not you. I don’t know how you’re managing with your sick kidlings. That would stress me out! I’ll send a shout out for ya as I’m the praying type ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  2. rainbowfudge
    May 07, 2008 @ 01:52:58

    Man, you’re so busy. I hope you’re taking vitamens! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  3. Lesley
    May 10, 2008 @ 01:04:46

    Congrats for getting through the first exam. I hope the written ne goes smoothly for you and you remember everything, Hugs for lil “E”
    Lesley

    Reply

  4. navarromqtk.soup.io
    Oct 02, 2014 @ 15:27:49

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community
    will be thankful to you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

