Today was my little Emma’s birthday, today she turned 7 yrs old. She had a sleepover party last night and had a great time. THey watched c.am.p r.ock. and painted their nails and did some fun girly stuff. She got lots of clothes that were much needed and really enjoyed herself.

School is almost out for the kids, only a week left and that it’s for another year! We are sending the kids to cam.p this year for their grading presents.

I’m back to work tomorrow and terrified. Yikes, I hope that I have a good day and learn a lot. Anyway, must go finish bathing the babies.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. denise
    Jun 22, 2008 @ 01:17:02

    hey girlie,
    can you send me the password? nailgirl244@yahoo.com

    Reply

  2. Michigan mom
    Jun 23, 2008 @ 07:18:43

    Good luck going back to work! :o)

    Reply

  3. whimsicalchaos
    Jun 23, 2008 @ 09:51:50

    wow you guys are still in school… is it because of bad weather and they had to make it up?

    Reply

  4. my4kids
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 04:05:54

    Happy Birthday to Emma even though I’m a little late. The girly party sounds like fun!

    Reply

  5. kim
    Nov 29, 2016 @ 22:55:16

    Emma happy birthday, my hand in your knickers fingering your p-ssy until it is soaked , pull your knickers off and eat your p-ssy to orgasm, I want your p-ssy juice all over me, then I put you on your hands and knees and you learn why your sweet tight bum is really for, you are going to LOVE c-ck in the bum and will look soooooooooooooooooooo hot when my c-m drips from you, your knickers are mine to sniff daily

    Reply

  6. j
    Apr 13, 2017 @ 18:43:09

    kim can I join you we can tag team her , cum dripping from all 3 holes she will look so hot

    Reply

Leave a Reply

