Thanks to everyone that wished me a happy birthday. We went out to the movies and out for supper 2 nights ago to celebrate. We saw the new bat.ma.n movie. It was alright, i liked it but it wasn’t the best movie i’ve ever seen. Lately all we’ve been doing is going to the beach and hanging out at home. I’ve had a run of 5 days off so that was nice for a change. Back to the grind tomorrow for another set of 4.

Nolan will be 8 months on the first, he’s huge. That’s all i’m saying. I’m sad to see him grow so fast, but it’s too cute how much of a sook he is for me. Anyway, that’s a little update for now, i’m not sure what else to blog about, if you have any questions you’d like answered leave them in the comment part.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MrsSSG
    Jul 27, 2008 @ 14:59:58

    so glad you are all doing so well! you all sound like one busy family!!

    Nolan is SUPER cute.

    Reply

  2. Michigan mom
    Jul 29, 2008 @ 06:57:21

    Sorry I missed wishing you happy birthday, so here’s a belated Happy Birthday!!!!! I can’t believe Nolan will be 8 months old! Time is flying so fast! I’m only 5 weeks away from my due date and wish time would slow down a bit once baby boy arrives so I can actually remember and enjoy the time. Hope all is well, how’s work going?

    Reply

  3. Lisanne
    Jul 29, 2008 @ 12:03:02

    I cannot get over how quickly time is flying.

    Reply

  4. Sugar & Ice
    Jul 29, 2008 @ 23:03:54

    In that second picture he looks SO much like Brad Pitt/Angelina Jolie’s daughter, Shiloh. That’s a compliment…I think he’s beautiful!

    Reply

  5. Claudia
    Jul 31, 2008 @ 14:01:16

    Happy Belated Birthday!

    I’ve said it a million times, I’ll say it again…your kids are super cute.

    Reply

  6. Lesley
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 01:59:22

    Happy Belated Birthday…

    Glad your getting some time off or you would be so exhausted…
    Hope you have a relaxing weekend..
    Take care,
    Lesley

    Reply

  7. Emma
    Aug 06, 2008 @ 17:04:12

    Your kids are just to adorable. Chas is right about his lips!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

