I really am terrible at updating

Well I’m making an honest attempt at it, my life just seems to be at a standstill.

The only new things is:

 1. I got my hair cut, a LOT off, up to my chin in a bob.

2. We are getting our yard landscaped this weekend. I’m super excited, i hope it looks great. I’ll be sure to take a before and after picture, the place is just horrendous right now. But i have high hopes~

YEsterday i worked a 12 hr day, didn’t i forget the nar.co.tic. keys and take them home with me, a 40min drive, i had to go straight back in!~ I certainly didn’t take the damn things home with me today that’s for sure!

Nol.an is almost walking,he gets around quite nicely with his walker toy. It’s surprising how fast he’s growing. I really thought he’d be later walking with his bigger size, but i guess he’s so strong! Anyway, that’s aobut it for now, he’ll be 9 mos on the 1st~ can you believe it? i certainly can’t~

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ness
    Aug 24, 2008 @ 02:22:21

    9 months already!? Time is flying by…

    Reply

  2. Jessica
    Aug 24, 2008 @ 20:36:14

    I can’t believe he’s 9 months!!!

    Do we get pics of the new hair? 🙂

    Reply

  3. Sugar & Ice
    Aug 30, 2008 @ 21:04:27

    Wow, 9 months already! Time flies!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

