Not sure what to write about these days, my grandmother on my moms side died on Saturday. I came up to NB to see her one last time and when we got here around 6pm she had just passed away an hr before we came. Im sad my mom didnt get to see her before she died but we were just too late. Since i was up here i decided to stay for the wake and funeral. I had absolutely no clothes here to wear so i had to go yesterday and buy something. Now i have to call work and whatnot to let them all know.

Rest in Peace Nana…….

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jessica
    Sep 09, 2008 @ 09:15:49

    Oh, I’m so sorry! I can only imagine how you must feel.

    Reply

  2. Sugar & Ice
    Sep 11, 2008 @ 07:22:30

    I am so sorry for your loss!

    Reply

  3. erin
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 14:55:58

    I am so incredibly sorry for your loss!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

