Would someone just hurry up and invent a washing machine that washes, drys and puts the clothes away~

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. anna-maria
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 14:46:25

    When you find one I want one too !!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Michigan mom
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 19:44:46

    OMG tell me about it!!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Sugar & Ice
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 09:52:19

    Haha…I have actually seen one that does both wash and dry, but I think they’re still working on the putting away part. Seriously, I wouldn’t mind laundry at all if it weren’t for the folding and putting away.

    Reply

  4. j
    Apr 13, 2017 @ 18:47:02

    I would gladly take emmas knickers that means less laundry

    Reply

Leave a Reply

