day 6…

Went christmas shopping again, put another layaway on. That’s 2 in total for me. I will get one more on and then i’m done shopping. I will be working christmas this year, i really wish i wasn’t but what can i do, i had the last 2 off, it’s usually work one yr, off the next. So this is my time to work. I haven’t heard about the spot yet, maybe they’ll tell me this week. Who knows. When i find out i’ll be sure to post about it, since i need some filler stuff for the rest of this month…

Leave a Reply

