Raging Bitch~

Yah, that’s what i am, a raging, hormonal, crazed bitch. The high doses of the prednisone is driving me crazy. I’m not getting any relief from the pain, i’m only getting super mad at everything. I don’t have patience…i’m so easily agitated and want to scream at EVERYONE and Everything! I’m so upset at how i feel i’m tempted to just wean off VERY quickly, because i don’t like how i feel. This rollercoaster of moods is really getting to me….ugh~

Aside from this, i have immersed myself in the soo..k..ie…St..ack..house books (t.ru.eb.l00d ser.ies) I’m what i would call addicted to them now. They certainly don’t have me loving them as much as Tw.,il.ight, but nonetheless they are a good read with some much needed raunch scenes in them 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jessica
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 08:13:31

    I’m so sorry, I just couldn’t imagine feeling that way, much less with everything else you have on your plate. Hang in there, hopefully there’s a light at the end of the tunnel. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Emma
    Jul 11, 2009 @ 23:57:56

    You’ve had so much going on lately…I hope that in the month since you’ve posted everything is under control. I loved the Sookie books as well, and I am addicted to the show!

    Reply

  3. kim
    Nov 29, 2016 @ 22:37:39

    mum

    Reply

  4. kim
    Nov 29, 2016 @ 22:41:38

    mum let me cure that for you, I will get you naked and eat your p-ssy and clit while I finger f-ck your bum, make you scream and shake to orgasm over and over, then I am going to get you on your hands and knees and stick my c-ck deeeeeep in your tight bumhole, pound that hole and make you squeal and swear and beg me to c=m in you, no more bitchiness….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

