I’m back!

That’s my oldest jumping in our pool. The summer has been absolutely amazing so far….spend our days swimming in the pool really. the kids are great all getting big…. going in grades 9, 5 and 4 and ava is 4 and nolan is 2 1/2. time is certainly going quick.

Workwise…i’m in NICU now…loving it.. what’s not to enjoy…it’s transitional, intermediate and intensive all in one…mostly the babies we have are transitional which is great..i love that i can rock and feed a baby and get paid to do it…i am hoping and praying i get a permanent position in there, but for now i’m going to enjoy my time that i have…i still do the odd shift in icu and ccu. well i will write again soon.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liz
    Jul 22, 2010 @ 22:27:03

    Glad to see you are back! I found a comment not that long ago that you had left on my blog ages ago so I started catching up on your blog & then you stopped blogging for awhile. Just randomly stopped back in tonight!

    Hope you keep updating!

    Reply

  2. Ness at Drovers Run
    Oct 11, 2010 @ 07:35:52

    I just swung by on the off chance you may have blogged again – and I’m pleased to see you have! Nearly fell off my chair when you said Ava was 4 already and Nolan 2.5 – time freakin’ flies !! My youngest is 2.5 now too.

    Hope you get back to blogging regularly again – I miss hearing about Canadian things from you đŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. mike
    Nov 23, 2016 @ 23:45:36

    nice

    Reply

Leave a Reply

