Then & Now: My Oldest Daughter

I’ve posted all the titles under the pics, hopefully it won’t be too confusing.

This pic was taken when she was 1 day old. All the other pics you can’t see her face, so I thought I’d put this one up.

She’s about 4 months here, I posted this one because I find the baby looks just like her especially here.

I think this pic is just too cute! She was about 4 months old here too.

This was taken on her first birthday! Mmmmm, gotta love that cake.

This pic is for you Mandy. Hehe, I had to post the playpen pic. She’s about a little over a year here.

She’s about 2 yrs old in this pic, starting to get some hair!

Here she is with her brother, she’s about 5 yrs old in this pic.

Here she is about 6 yrs old here with her brother again. A friend of mine made those jeans for her with all those hearts on them and she just LOVED them.

This is a pic taken before her 2nd Christmas concert. She was about 7 1/2 yrs old here.

Here’s a pic that was just taken a few days ago. Can you say bad hair day?? hehe.